Board of Trustees

Russell D. Cole Library, Mount Vernon’s Public Library, has a five member board of trustees. This board is the official liaison between the library and the community. The members of our current board are:

Tracey Louwagie, Deb George, Bob Meeker, Julia West, and Sharon Dendurent.

If you have any questions or suggestions for Cole Library and would like to contact one of the Board members, please do so by phone or email.

Comments are closed