Cole Library

Mount Vernon's Public Library


Monday Matinee Movies for Adults

Monday Movies

Cole Library shows a Monday Matinee Movie for Adults at 1 p.m. on the fourth Monday of each month during the year.  The title of the movie is chosen on a monthly basis. Popcorn and a soft drink are provided.

The next movie date will be Monday, August 21 at 1:00 p.m. The featured movie will be “The Last Word”.

Monday, September 18
Monday, October 16
Monday, November 20
Monday, December 18
Monday, January 15
Monday, February 19
Monday, March 19
Monday, April 16
Monday, May 21